Ready, Set, Go! You’re it!! (Blog-Tag)

Who knew there was a game of Tag for bloggers??  I certainly didn’t, at least, not until yesterday. 🙂  Anyone up for playing with me??

Rules:

١ Post the rules.

٢ Answer the 11 questions that the tagger asked you in their post.

٣ Make-up 11 new questions to ask people you tag!

٤ Chase after and tag 11 fellow-bloggers!

٥ Leave a link to the person who tagged you in your Blog-Tag post.

Kana Tyler of Kana’s Chronicles tagged me. 🙂

Sound like fun?  Here goes!

1) What’s your favorite bumper sticker?

Pro-Woman, Pro-Child, Pro-Life

2) What’s the weirdest thing you’ve ever eaten?

Bean sprouts!!  uh... not sure if I like them or not, they are just WEIRD!

Bean sprouts!! Not sure if I like them or not, they are just WEIRD!

3) What’s the kindest thing that a stranger has ever done for you?

I can’t remember…  But I do remember something a stranger once told me.  I was working at the library, shelving books.  She walked up and said, ‘You must be a Christian.  You are always joyful when you work and you smile a lot.’  (don’t quote me, because I only remember the gist of what she said not the exact words).  🙂

4) What’s something you’re great at?

Organizing things.  I especially enjoy organizing books. 🙂

5) What’s something you’re terrible at?

Climbing trees. I'm terrible at it because I am scared of heights.

6) Who’s your favorite superhero (and why)?

I’ve never watched a superhero movie/film so I don’t know.  Sorry!

7) What was the last thing that made you laugh out loud?

When a friend told me that guys’ brains are like waffles and girls’ brains are like spaghetti. 😀

8) What’s your least favorite rule to follow? (Do you follow it?)

Going to bed on time.  Sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t.

9) What’s the ring-tone on your phone?

I don’t have a phone.  If I did it would probably have the “He’s a Pirate” song from Pirates of the Caribbean. 🙂

10) What quirky habit are you willing to confess to?

Every time I do the laundry I stand in front and hide my feet and hands from the reflection of our front loader until it’s run water in for over 15 seconds.  Don’t know why I do it, it’s just a game I play with myself. 😀  I also hold absolutely still for those 15 seconds.

11) When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?

A librarian and a mom of 12 kids. 🙂

My questions:
Один: What’s your favorite quote?
Два: What’s your favorite season (why)?
Три: What are your thoughts on abortion (and have you seen 180)?
Четыре: What is one fantasy world/country you’d like to visit?
Пять: Have you studied any foreign languages (if so what/which one(s))??
Шесть: Who/What gave you the inspiration/idea to start your blog?
Семь: What is one thing on your “bucket list”?
Восемь: If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go (why)?
Девят: Do you play an instrument (if so what do you play)?
Десят: What are your two favorite songs (one with words and one without)?
Одиннадцать: What one cause would you be willing to sacrifice (and even possibly die) for?

Tag!!!  You’re it!!  @ Nizamhappieboyz, Multilingual Mama, Cartoons & Creative Writing, Sarah Smiles Awhile, Indiana to Thailand,  ETHOSHIFT, and to my readers who have blogs but weren’t tagged. :p

Post a comment below to share a link with your answers. 🙂

Please share your thoughts

