2013!! =)

Happy New Years!!!

For the beginning of two thousand and thirteen, I am shareing some 2012 statistics from my blog.  If you aren’t a statistical person and would rather read a typical blog post, head over to my friend’s blog, The Laughter Dance.  I’ve directly linked you to his newest post entitled, Rain’s A Comin’.  I think it is a fitting post for the end of 2012 and the beginning of 2013 because it talks about the end of the world* and how it fits in with a Christian worldview (and it also talks about one of my favorite authors, C.S. Lewis). 🙂  If you take five minutes to read it, I promise you,  you won’t regret it.

Back to the statistics!  Each year, WordPress.com gives every blog an Official Annual Report.  Below, I will share some of my own statistics.  🙂  Enjoy!

Average Views by Year, Month and Day

Monthly Views

Monthly Views

Yearly and Monthly Views

Yearly and Monthly Views

Average View Per Day

Average View Per Day

View Count Per Country

Views by Country for the last 30 Days

Views by Country for the last 30 Days

Views by Country for the Last Year

**Views by Country for the Last Year

The Continued Country List with View Count

**Search Terms

Search TermsContinued Search Terms

* Speaking of the end of the world, I found this hilarious picture on Facebook a couple of days before December 21st.

Mayans :D

** If you click on the pictures twice, they should become large enough for you to read the small print some of them have. :p  Sorry they are so tiny!  I don’t know how to make them bigger.

Please share your thoughts

